Dillon & Co. OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK – A NEW YORK TIMES WRITER TO WATCH – A dazzling novel about a young Black woman who walks the streets of Oakland and stumbles headlong into the failure of its justice system–the debut of a blazingly original voice and a soul-searching portrait of survivalContinue Reading

Dillon & Co. NEW YORK TIMES┬áBESTSELLER From Tunde Oyeneyin, the massively popular Peloton instructor, fitness star, and founder of SPEAK, comes an empowering, inspiring book that shows how she transformed grief, setbacks, and flaws into growth, self-confidence, and triumph–for fans of Brene Brown and Glennon Doyle. On any given day,Continue Reading